JULY 2017

Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Saturday, July 1 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Sunday, July 2 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
special screenings
true Conviction
Monday, June 3 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Monday, July 3 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
 
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Tuesday, July 4 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Wednesday, July 5 at 1:00 pm, 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Wrap Chat following 4:00 pm screening
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Thursday, July 6 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Friday, July 7 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Friday, July 7 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Saturday, July 8 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Saturday, July 8 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Sunday, July 9 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
National Theatre Live
peter pan
Monday, July 10 at 1:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Monday, July 10 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Monday, July 10 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Tuesday July 11 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



National Theatre Live
peter pan
Tuesday, July 11 at 7:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Wednesday, July 12 at 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm
Wrap Chat following 4:00 pm screening
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Wednesday, July 12 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Thursday, July 13 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Churchill
Thursday, July 13 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Friday, July 14 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Saturday, July 15 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Saturday, July 15 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Sunday, July 16 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Monday, July 17 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Monday, July 17 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Tuesday, July 18 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Wednesday, July 19 at 1:00 pm & 4:00 pm
Wrap Chat following 4:00 pm screening
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Wednesday, July 19 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Hero
Thursday, July 20 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The exception
Thursday, July 20 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Broadway HD
incident at Vichy
Monday, July 24 at 1:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Broadway HD
incident at Vichy
Tuesday, July 25 at 7:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more

 

AUGUST 2017

National Theatre Live
salome
Monday, August 14 at 1:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
National Theatre Live
salome
Tuesday, August 15 at 6:30 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Broadway HD
CYRANO DE BERGERAC
Monday, August 28 at 12:30 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Broadway HD
CYRANO DE BERGERAC
Tuesday, August 29 at 7:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more