MAY 2017

Special Screenings
Gender Revolution:
A journey with Katie Couric

Tuesday, May 2 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more

Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Truman
Wednesday, May 3 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Truman
Thursday, May 4 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more

Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Friday, May 5 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Saturday, May 6 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Sunday, May 7 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Wednesday, May 10 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
See the World
Accent on Travel - australia
Thursday, May 11 at 3:45 pm
Location: Screening Room, Cinema Art Theater,
17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Thursday, May 11 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Risk
Friday, May 12 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more




Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Friday, May 12 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
mET OPERA LIVE IN HD
Der Rosenkavalier
Saturday, May 13 at 12:30 pm (Note early start)
Location: Cape Henlopen High School Theater, Lewes (map)
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Dinner
Saturday, May 13 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Risk
Saturday, May 13 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more

Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Risk
Sunday, May 14 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
National Theatre Live
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead
Monday, May 15 at 1:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more

National Theatre Live
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern are Dead
Tuesday, May 16 at 6:30 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The Dinner
Wednesday, May 17 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
Risk
Wednesday, May 17 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Thursday, May 18 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
colossal
Friday, May 19 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more




Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Friday, May 19 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Saturday, May 20 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
colossal
Saturday, May 20 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
colossal
Sunday, May 21 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
colossal
Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more



Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
The dinner
Wednesday, May 24 at 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
colossal
Thursday, May 25 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
NOrman: The Moderate Rise and
tragic Fall of a New York Fixer

Friday, May 26 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
NOrman: The Moderate Rise and
tragic Fall of a New York Fixer

Saturday, May 27 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
NOrman: The Moderate Rise and
tragic Fall of a New York Fixer

Sunday, May 28 at 4:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
NOrman: The Moderate Rise and
tragic Fall of a New York Fixer

Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more

 

JUNE 2017

Cinema Art theater THIS WEEK
NOrman: The Moderate Rise and
tragic Fall of a New York Fixer

Thursday, June 1 at 4:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Location:
Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more


National Theatre Live
Obsession
Monday, June 12 at 1:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more
National Theatre Live
obsession
Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 pm
Location: Cinema Art Theater, 17701 Dartmouth Drive, Lewes
more